runbritain Reward Running 2018 Leaderboard #clickyourclock


Reward Running Logo  Click your Clock logo

In 2018, each week from March to September, one runner drawn at random from all those that have improved their handicap that week and have clicked their clock will receive a prize.

The competition uses the results of all runbritain licensed events (including parkruns), each Wednesday to the following Tuesday, that have been uploaded by 12 noon each Wednesday. There will be an additional column, that conceals a clock, alongside your result. By clicking it, it will reveal the percentage change in your runbritain handicap score compared to that last week.

Results of events taking place up until 5pm on a Monday are expected to be listed before noon on Wednesday, depending on the race organiser's timing in making available full results to us.

To enter the competition you must have:
- claimed your handicap and then login
- completed a runbritain licensed race or parkrun this week
- clickyourclock on the relevant results page to enter
- entered before 12 noon each Wednesday

The leaderboard will be displayed until the competition closes at precisely 12 noon each Wednesday. After then the prize winner will be drawn at random and we will contact that person by email to arrange delivery of the prize.

If any prize winner has not responded to the email notification by 5pm Friday, the prize will roll over to the next week and the runbritain Reward Running competition will continue for another week.

Click on a header title to sort by that column
Leaderboard Wed 18 Sep 2019 - Tue 24 Sep 2019
Previous 6 Months
In Period
Best HC
In Period
% Imp
In Period
% Imp
All Time
1Andrew Barlex213110.30324-Sep-1711.20910.9640.2451.16-3.26
2James Attenborough316113.58404-May-1914.45314.3410.1130.46-3.21
3Terry Booth13910.58705-Aug-181.1301.0650.0650.58-4.52
4Kevin Bird21516.24905-Nov-168.4948.4940.0000.00-13.82
5Donal Moran1610.31707-Sep-190.3170.3170.0000.000.00
6Pete Crockford11414.44205-Jun-175.3095.349-0.040-0.26-6.28
7Neil Rae1813.95726-Nov-174.1704.210-0.040-0.28-1.82
8Ian Williams1251-0.78829-Jun-19-0.625-0.581-0.044-0.46-2.24
9Chris Clark2116.61802-Jun-1310.6389.1581.4797.17-15.29
10Bijay Lama 01999.000 999.0008.2000.0000.000.00