Medina I.O.W. parkrun # 93 External Results
Medina I.O.W.
2 Mar 13
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   Name AG ClubSBPBHC  
117:51   Billy Hancock U20MUnattached    
217:53   Simon Randall PBV40MIsle of Wight RRC17:5317:535.9 
318:40   Stuart Backhouse SBV40MIsle of Wight RRC/Prison Service Du-Tri Club18:0117:362.5 
419:02   Paul Sidaway SBV55MEastleigh RC19:0218:467.2 
519:11   Simon McMorran  V50MIsle of Wight RRC17:3917:3926.9 
619:12   Steve Gratton  V55MWight Tri18:5118:5011.2 
719:18   Cohan Tyler SBU20MIsle of Wight RRC18:3618:3630.9 
819:39   Simon Lewis SBV35MUnattached19:2818:467.3 
1019:47   Ben Willis PBV35MWight Tri19:4719:3413.2 
919:47   Will Ford U20MUnattached    
1119:49   Polly Segar  S30WIsle of Wight RRC19:3019:3020.1 
1219:52   Rob Merrifield PBV45MIsle of Wight19:5219:5232.4 
1320:17   Sean Furmidge PBV35MRyde19:4619:238.5 
1420:28   Paul Judge SBV55MWest Wight20:1219:2912.7 
1520:31   Ben Holdsworth  U15MIsle of Wight20:3018:155.8 
1620:32   Jacob Lewis  U15MIsle of Wight19:0718:165.1 
1720:49   Mark Young V40MUnattached    
1820:52   Rob Holdsworth PBV40MUnattached20:5220:0210.4 
1921:03   Christopher Murphy  V45MUnattached20:5520:1412.2 
2021:27   Neil Cooper PBV40MWight Tri21:1720:3116.0 
2121:43   Graham Maitland  V60MRyde21:2220:5320.2 
2221:43   Mark Crook SENMUnattached    
2321:51   Mandy M Womack PBV45WRyde21:3821:3819.4 
2422:27   Howard C Lewis  V40MPoole Runners21:4421:299.7 
2522:35   Kevin Fry  V40MIsle of Wight RRC21:2220:4315.4 
2622:51   David McDine PBV40MWight Tri22:5122:5133.7 
2722:53   Richard Whittington  V45MIsle of Wight RRC21:4321:3625.0 
2822:58   Benjamin Timmons SBU11MIsle of Wight21:1119:3710.4 
2923:04   Dylan Holdsworth PBU11MIsle of Wight23:0419:053.6 
3023:06   Tracey Sangster  V35WIsle of Wight RRC22:5422:5421.4 
3123:09   Karen Phillips PBV40WIsle of Wight RRC23:0923:0919.0 
3223:40   Sara Denise Truckel SBV35WIsle of Wight RRC23:4023:2916.2 
3323:44   Thomas Timmons SBU15MIsle of Wight22:5919:497.7 
3423:46   Andrew David Tapsell PBV40MIsle of Wight RRC22:4522:1517.3 
3523:57   Emily Jane Wildon SENWWight Tri    
3624:02   Jim Boon  V40MUnattached22:4322:2624.0 
3724:14   Harry Furmidge  U18MUnattached23:0519:195.9 
3824:15   Alison Hughes V50WUnattached    
3924:16   John Timmons  V55MUnattached23:1923:1920.3 
4024:31   Stuart Brett V50MUnattached    
4124:31   Jay Tuck  S20MFinch Coasters23:1820:5414.8 
4224:39   Holly Whitter PBU15WIsle of Wight24:3924:3936.0 
4324:50   Stephen Dines  V55MWest Wight22:0622:0217.0 
4424:54   Bridget Lewis PBV50WRyde24:5423:5416.1 
4525:01   Gordon Stainer SBV55MUnattached25:0124:4121.9 
4625:11   Daisy Furmidge  S30WRyde23:5123:1417.3 
4725:27   Stephen Duff SBV60MIsle of Wight25:0823:4936.0 
4825:32   Kieran Leahy PBV35MUnattached24:2722:5711.7 
4925:40   Cheryl Frampton  V50WUnattached25:0625:0623.0 
5025:46   Daniel Michael James Harwood V45MUnattached    
5126:13   Jim Pritchard SBV60MUnattached26:1325:3436.0 
5226:13   Justine Bacon  V40WIsle of Wight/Havant25:2123:3917.9 
5326:15   Michael Mills SBV55MUnattached26:1526:1034.6 
5426:22   Anne Dines  V55WWight Tri25:0124:5321.1 
5526:37   Ellie Bacon SBU15WIsle of Wight22:5920:1916.7 
5626:39   Dave Furmidge  V60MRyde25:5325:5321.9 
5726:40   Owen Furmidge  U18MUnattached23:3218:494.0 
5826:42   Rees Cooper  U18MIsle of Wight24:1119:305.6 
5927:03   Christopher John Eade SBV60MUnattached27:0326:4336.0 
6027:21   Jacob Keyte  U18MUnattached24:4424:4432.7 
6127:21   Elaine Parry  V40WUnattached25:3122:0014.0 
6227:27   Bryony Mason V45WUnattached    
6327:30   Chris Ryan  V55MUnattached27:1126:4633.1 
6427:32   Paul Whitter  V45MUnattached27:1925:3821.8 
6528:03   Margaret Niland-Murphy  V45WUnattached26:5321:3514.9 
6628:08   Abigail Keyte  U18WUnattached27:1624:5815.9 
6728:19   Lizzi Elton-Walters PBS20WUnattached28:0223:0624.2 
6828:19   Arielle Rosa Elton-walters  SENWUnattached24:3221:2713.3 
6928:27   James Gradwell V35MUnattached    
7028:29   Sue Hunter PBV55WIsle of Wight RRC28:2928:0923.5 
7128:57   Ruth Stainer SBV55WUnattached28:5728:2835.4 
7228:58   Rosemary Ryan SBV50WUnattached28:5828:5235.4 
7329:09   Bridget Keyte SBV40WIsle of Wight RRC28:5828:4323.1 
7429:09   Timothy Keyte  V45MUnattached21:1620:5010.6 
7529:14   Fiona Gwinnett PBV50WUnattached28:5728:5729.0 
7629:17   Helen Ralfs V40WUnattached    
7729:25   Lisa Straughton SBV35WUnattached28:3828:3836.0 
7829:36   Nigel Mason V45MUnattached    
7929:37   Charlie Mason U20MUnattached    
8029:55   Kate Towner SBS30WPoole Runners29:5527:3729.3 
8129:57   Shelly Harris  V40WIsle of Wight RRC29:1528:1230.0 
8230:23   Lynda Evans V60WUnattached    
8330:29   Eden Canning  U11WIsle of Wight28:5326:1820.6 
8430:52   Niki Lace V50WUnattached    
8531:36   Gethin Hepworth U15MUnattached    
8631:36   John Hepworth V40MUnattached    
8732:09   Orla Gradwell U15WUnattached    
8832:13   Katherine Marriott V40WUnattached    
8932:18   Alexander Cooper  U18MIsle of Wight27:5026:1323.1 
9032:18   Joy Furmidge  V60WRyde31:1230:3230.0 
9132:28   Tracey Cooper PBV45WRyde/Petts Wood32:2832:2836.0 
9232:43   John Victor Langley  V75MUnattached30:1130:1130.2 
9333:24   Becky Hepworth V40WUnattached    
9434:20   Aidee Matthew Ray  U18MUnattached28:0428:0431.0 
9534:20   Charlotte Sollars  U11WIsle of Wight30:2424:5623.5 
9634:30   Julie Ray  V40WIsle of Wight RRC24:2423:3418.2 
9734:41   Eadie Sollars  U11WIsle of Wight30:0729:3624.7 
9834:42   Abigail Sollars V45WWomens Running Network    
9934:53   Patrick Anthony Skelton  V65MUnattached29:4829:4836.0