Gwent Leisure Centre League External Results
2 Oct 11
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Matthew Collins SENMFairwater1.6 
10NT   Paul Dodd V50MChepstow H4.8 
11NT   Richard Johnstone SENMIslwyn  
12NT   James Blore U23MChepstow H4.8 
13NT   Dimitri Vorr├ęs V45MGriffithstown  
14NT   Gethin Parham V35MParc Bryn Bach33.3 
15NT   Paul Lidgett V45MChepstow H10.6 
16NT   Alun Williams V45MFairwater16.7 
17NT   Simon Lewis V45MParc Bryn Bach-1.1 
18NT   Mike Dury SENMIslwyn15.2 
19NT   Matthew Lawson V40MChepstow H17.1 
2NT   Sean Taylor V35MGriffithstown5.8 
20NT   John Foster V50MLliswerry29.0 
21NT   Martyn RichardsSENMIslwyn  
22NT   Nigel Lawrence V40MParc Bryn Bach31.4 
23NT   Gareth Andrew Hall SENMLliswerry5.6 
24NT   Steve Harrhy V45MLliswerry21.2 
25NT   Mark Harvey SENMChepstow H25.5 
26NT   Phil Miles V60MParc Bryn Bach11.2 
27NT   Richard John Lloyd SENMFairwater17.5 
28NT   Thomas MilesSENMLliswerry  
29NT   Robert Hook V45MChepstow H7.7 
3NT   Mark Jennings V35MFairwater0.0 
30NT   Jonathan Williams V40MFairwater33.2 
31NT   Neil Grant V60MChepstow H10.1 
32NT   Andrew Thompson V50MGriffithstown12.1 
33NT   Robert Taylor SENMChepstow H36.0 
34NT   Mark English V40MChepstow H/Lliswerry12.9 
35NT   Peter Rodger V55MGriffithstown10.5 
36NT   Christopher Jones V50MLliswerry6.3 
37NT   Martin Woodhead V45MChepstow H  
38NT   Peter Hutton V50MChepstow H8.8 
39NT   Roger Mills V35MFairwater11.9 
4NT   Paul Murrin V35MChepstow H2.6 
40NT   Peter J Thomas V50MCaerleon11.8 
41NT   Leo Cohen V35MChepstow H13.1 
42NT   Adrian Gwilliam V45MFairwater15.4 
43NT   Howard Charles Mason V45MCaerleon15.2 
44NT   Justin Pocknell V40MCaerleon12.8 
45NT   Richard Davies V45MLliswerry36.0 
46NT   Richard M Bowie V45MFairwater16.3 
47NT   Johnathan Davies V40MIslwyn36.0 
48NT   Paul Day V60MLliswerry16.4 
49NT   Richard Thomas U23MFairwater36.0 
5NT   Leighton Rawlinson SENMCaerleon3.5 
50NT   Andrew John Green V45MChepstow H11.8 
51NT   Steve Matthews V45MGriffithstown19.8 
52NT   Kim Wehden V45MIslwyn8.7 
53NT   Grahame Viner V50MCaerleon16.6 
54NT   Stephen Williams V55MLliswerry16.1 
55NT   Gareth Lewis V50MChepstow H  
56NT   Robert Anderson V70MLliswerry21.9 
57NT   Gerry Ashton V55MChepstow H11.7 
58NT   Robert Ralph V35MGriffithstown36.0 
59NT   Paul Harmes V40MLliswerry10.2 
6NT   Daryll Barnby SENMFairwater6.3 
60NT   Martyn Jenkins V50MFairwater13.9 
61NT   Peter Roberts V50MGriffithstown23.7 
62NT   Andrew Taylor V55MCaerleon19.2 
63NT   Howard Martin Attwood V60MLliswerry13.3 
64NT   Dick Finch V65MChepstow H25.3 
65NT   Laurence Llewellyn V50MChepstow H30.7 
66NT   Glyn Hicks V60MIslwyn18.3 
67NT   John Hill V55MLliswerry28.6 
68NT   Robbie Hyde V35MLliswerry36.0 
69NT   Clive Carter V55MLliswerry33.6 
7NT   James Heaton SENMParc Bryn Bach34.2 
70NT   Neil Chipper V50MLliswerry15.4 
71NT   Andrew Bray V55MChepstow H19.2 
72NT   Barry Evans V40MChepstow H19.2 
8NT   Stuart Penny V45MHarrow/Chepstow H6.6 
9NT   Peter Ward V40MChepstow H15.9 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Jane Horler V40WChepstow H7.3 
10NT   Nicola Jukes V40WParc Bryn Bach6.0 
11NT   Maria Richards V35WIslwyn17.9 
12NT   Vanessa Lawson V40WChepstow H11.9 
13NT   Claire Thompson U23WGriffithstown30.5 
14NT   Raven Timms V35WIslwyn/Unattached21.8 
15NT   Joyce Dodd V55WChepstow H23.7 
16NT   Jan Morris V40WChepstow H11.1 
17NT   Becky Comins V40WChepstow H  
18NT   Jacky Miles V55WParc Bryn Bach26.4 
19NT   Ruth Louise Treharne V45WIslwyn17.6 
2NT   Jenna Roberts SENWFairwater  
20NT   Janet Richards V45WGriffithstown12.6 
21NT   Julie Roche V40WFairwater18.4 
22NT   Jeanette Jenkins V50WFairwater13.3 
23NT   Karen Payne V35WCaerleon14.3 
24NT   Liz Richards V45WCaerleon15.1 
25NT   Berna Cantwell V45WChepstow H15.4 
26NT   Helen Thomas V50WCaerleon21.0 
27NT   Rebecca Poole SENWFairwater22.8 
28NT   Megan De Silva SENWRanelagh10.9 
29NT   Stella Symons V45WFairwater25.4 
3NT   Angela Jones V45WIslwyn14.5 
30NT   Jacqueline Jones V40WIslwyn33.1 
31NT   Alison Sheedy V45WLliswerry15.7 
32NT   Jane Rymer V45WChepstow H26.2 
33NT   Katie Cree SENWCaerleon36.0 
34NT   Gwyneth Howells V60WCaerleon26.7 
35NT   Elizabeth Parker V35WLliswerry23.4 
36NT   Deb Wood V35WLliswerry27.4 
37NT   Alison Jones V50WLliswerry26.2 
38NT   Julia Davies V50WLliswerry27.0 
4NT   Emma Wookey U20WLliswerry3.5 
5NT   Rhian Jinny-Jones SENWGriffithstown5.8 
6NT   Lou Summers V40WChepstow H8.5 
7NT   Julie Davies V40WGriffithstown36.0 
8NT   Anne Harris V40WParc Bryn Bach/Pont-Y-Pwl22.1 
9NT   Helen Lodder V40WIslwyn36.0