Gwent Leisure Centre League External Results
15 Jan 12
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Mark Jennings V35MFairwater0.7 
10NT   Simon Lewis V35MParc Bryn Bach-1.0 
11NT   Steve Davies V50MGriffithstown/Pont-Y-Pwl4.9 
12NT   Paul Dodd V50MChepstow H5.6 
13NT   James Blore U23MChepstow H6.3 
14NT   Dimitri Vorres V45MGriffithstown15.4 
15NT   John Foster V50MLliswerry28.1 
16NT   Andrew M Dawe V45MLliswerry7.2 
17NT   Mike Dury SENMIslwyn24.7 
18NT   Miles Thomas SENMLliswerry2.0 
19NT   Richard John Lloyd SENMFairwater15.3 
2NT   Matthew SymesSENMPont-Y-Pwl  
20NT   Jim King SENMCaerleon  
21NT   Gareth Andrew Hall SENMLliswerry5.9 
22NT   Haydn Hartnell V45MIslwyn5.9 
23NT   Matthew Lawson V40MChepstow H17.6 
24NT   Richard Johnstone SENMIslwyn  
25NT   Alun Williams V45MFairwater20.6 
26NT   Andrew LaneSENMIslwyn  
27NT   Ray Evan Morgan SENMGriffithstown6.8 
28NT   Scott MilneSENMIslwyn  
29NT   Philip John Williams V35MIslwyn3.5 
3NT   Sean TaylorSENMPont-Y-Pwl  
30NT   Jon Sliczny SENMGriffithstown11.0 
31NT   Christopher Silvester SENMPont-Y-Pwl31.4 
32NT   Joe Butcher V35MLliswerry36.0 
33NT   Mark EnglishV40MChepstow  
34NT   Clive Carter V55MLliswerry32.7 
35NT   Andrew Spencer V45MFairwater10.4 
36NT   Gerard Gormley V40MGriffithstown9.0 
37NT   Robert Taylor SENMChepstow H36.0 
38NT   Bleddyn Jones SENMLliswerry/Newport & East Wales TC5.5 
39NT   Phil Miles V60MParc Bryn Bach11.1 
4NT   Stefan Simms V40M 3.4 
40NT   Robert Hook V45MChepstow H8.1 
41NT   Kim Wehden V45MIslwyn8.4 
42NT   Howard Charles Mason V45MCaerleon13.9 
43NT   Roger Mills V35MFairwater10.5 
44NT   Robert Witherall SENMGriffithstown19.7 
45NT   Andrew Thompson V50MGriffithstown9.9 
46NT   Sean Lewis U17MIslwyn36.0 
47NT   Neil Grant V60MChepstow H9.8 
48NT   Ade White V45MIslwyn14.7 
49NT   David Smout V60MParc Bryn Bach14.0 
5NT   Leighton Rawlinson SENMCaerleon2.7 
50NT   Jonathan Williams V40MFairwater32.4 
51NT   Adrian Gwilliam V45MFairwater15.7 
52NT   Russell Dobbs V35MIslwyn10.3 
53NT   Gerry Ashton V55MChepstow H11.9 
54NT   Brian Phillips V45MParc Bryn Bach29.5 
55NT   Steve Matthews V45MGriffithstown24.4 
56NT   Justin Pocknell V40MCaerleon13.9 
57NT   Peter Rodger V55MGriffithstown10.1 
58NT   Richard Thomas U23MFairwater36.0 
59NT   Rhys ThomasSENMGriffithstown  
6NT   Paul Murrin V35MChepstow H2.9 
60NT   Terry Lewis V50MIslwyn12.5 
61NT   Gareth Hart V40MCaerleon12.5 
62NT   Peter Roberts V50MGriffithstown22.8 
63NT   Nick Pringle V50MLliswerry13.7 
64NT   Richard M Bowie V45MFairwater16.1 
65NT   Paul Dursley V55MLliswerry13.3 
66NT   Robert Anderson V70MLliswerry23.2 
67NT   Mike Evans V55MForest of Dean/Chepstow H16.3 
68NT   Martyn Jenkins V50MFairwater13.4 
69NT   Stephen Williams V55MLliswerry21.6 
7NT   Daryll Barnby SENMFairwater4.1 
70NT   Andrew Bray V55MChepstow H19.6 
71NT   Paul Harvey SENMIslwyn10.7 
72NT   Rhys Parfitt SENMPont-Y-Pwl12.7 
73NT   Clive Cooksey V65MParc Bryn Bach22.1 
74NT   Howard Martin Attwood V60MLliswerry14.9 
75NT   Dick Finch V65MChepstow H25.1 
76NT   Richard Davies V45MLliswerry36.0 
77NT   Barry Evans V40MChepstow H17.2 
78NT   John Hill V60MLliswerry26.4 
79NT   Glyn Hicks V60MIslwyn17.6 
8NT   Peter Ward V40MChepstow H13.7 
9NT   Mark Harvey SENMChepstow H23.0 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Rhian Jinny-Jones SENWPont-Y-Pwl6.4 
10NT   Rhiannon Pontin SENWIslwyn26.9 
11NT   Julie DaviesV40WPont-Y-Pwl  
12NT   Raven Timms V35WIslwyn/Unattached19.5 
13NT   Helen Duffield V35WChepstow H11.0 
14NT   Becky Comins V40WChepstow H  
15NT   Jan Morris V40WChepstow H11.8 
16NT   Ceri MarlogSENWParc Bryn Bach  
17NT   Lauri Cowdell SENWParc Bryn Bach31.8 
18NT   Sharon Woods V50WPont-Y-Pwl18.9 
19NT   Joyce Dodd V55WChepstow H21.5 
2NT   Jenna Roberts SENWFairwater  
20NT   Liz Richards V45WCaerleon14.9 
21NT   Jeanette Jenkins V50WFairwater12.1 
22NT   Julie Roche V40WFairwater18.6 
23NT   Karen Payne V35WCaerleon16.8 
24NT   Stella Symons V45WFairwater27.8 
25NT   Amy Rackham SENWNewport/Caerleon36.0 
26NT   Jacqueline Webb V50WChepstow H26.6 
27NT   Shelagh Adkins V60WCaerleon30.8 
28NT   Julie Seren Lewis V40WIslwyn18.6 
29NT   Denise Evans V45WForest of Dean/Chepstow H22.0 
3NT   Emma Bayliss SENWPont-Y-Pwl29.2 
30NT   Christine Vorres V50WGriffithstown/Pont-Y-Pwl29.9 
31NT   Lowri Williams U17WIslwyn15.7 
32NT   Carol Woodford V50WLliswerry30.4 
33NT   Sian Jones SENWCaerleon16.7 
34NT   Jane Rymer V45WChepstow H25.3 
35NT   Helen Lewis SENWIslwyn25.7 
36NT   Jayne Bayliss V55WChepstow H  
37NT   Roberta I Havers SENWChepstow H18.8 
38NT   Jacqueline Jones V40WIslwyn35.3 
39NT   Yvonne Forsey V50WLliswerry25.6 
4NT   Jane Horler V40WChepstow H6.6 
40NT   Coleen Birch V35WIslwyn23.1 
41NT   Helen Gwilliam V40WFairwater27.4 
42NT   Hayley Pierce SENWPont-Y-Pwl36.0 
43NT   Kelly GafneySENWLliswerry  
44NT   Gwyneth Howells V60WCaerleon26.2 
45NT   Kathryn Richards V35WLliswerry36.0 
5NT   Helen Lodder V40WIslwyn36.0 
6NT   Lou Summers V40WChepstow H7.7 
7NT   Nicola Jukes V40WParc Bryn Bach6.2 
8NT   Angela Jones V45WIslwyn12.2 
9NT   Vanessa Lawson V40WChepstow H12.2