Metro Aberdeen Proms 3K External Results
12 Nov 21
Has your performance not been assigned to your profile yet? Just click the envelope Notify beside your performance below to notify us and get it on your profile.
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGunName AG ClubSBPBHC  
18:39Myles Edwards  SENMThames Valley/Aberdeen/Metro Aberdeen8:318:31-4.3 
28:52Max Abernethy PBU23MFraserburgh/Aberdeen Uni8:528:52-4.0 
39:36Martin Mueller PBSENMMetro Aberdeen/Germany9:369:36-1.2 
49:44Paul Knight SBV40MMetro Aberdeen9:449:420.3 
59:56Matthew Maciocia PBV35MMetro Aberdeen9:569:561.0 
610:02Michael Barker  V45MStonehaven/Cambuslang9:579:450.8 
710:05Craig Beattie SBSENMVictoria Park & Tower Hamlets10:059:461.3 
810:08Mark Beagrie  V35MPeterhead10:0410:041.1 
910:12Tom Martin  SENMMetro Aberdeen9:579:571.3 
1010:21Jegers Slobodcikous SENMUnattached    
1110:24Dino Roussias PBV45MMetro Aberdeen10:2410:241.4 
1210:26Jenny Bannerman SBSENWInverness10:269:341.2 
1310:27Jamie Ross SBV45MDeeside Runners10:2710:071.9 
1410:43Kenny Wood SENMUnattached    
1510:44Hannah Taylor PBU17WAberdeen/Ellon10:4410:443.6 
1610:47Mark Young SBV35MMetro Aberdeen10:4710:153.5 
1710:49Allan Bartlet  V45MNewburgh Dunes RC10:4810:483.6 
1810:55Dennis Chalmers V45MTrYthan    
1911:07Calum MacLeod SENMUnattached    
2011:07Julie Hoyle PBV40WJSK Running Club11:0711:076.4 
2111:14George McPherson SBV60MMetro Aberdeen11:1410:405.4 
2211:17Aimee Tawse  U17WAberdeen10:5610:565.0 
2311:17Stuart Clark V40MMetro Aberdeen RC    
2411:27Elaine Wilson PBSENWUnattached11:2711:275.5 
2511:27Stuart Murray V40MUnattached    
2611:28Matthew Tillman  V35MUnattached11:1311:136.7 
2711:38Martin Shaw V45MUnattached    
2811:41Paul Smith  V45MMetro Aberdeen11:3511:357.9 
2911:41Rosie Hislop  SENWMetro Aberdeen11:2711:277.0 
3011:43Keith Dunnett PBV50MMetro Aberdeen11:4311:436.8 
3111:49Graham Henderson V40MMetro Aberdeen RC    
3211:53Bruce Morrison V40MJog Scotland Hatton    
3311:54Drew McLelland V45MJSK Running Club    
3411:57Tony McGarva SBV55MMetro Aberdeen11:5711:408.2 
3511:58Neil McBain SENMMetro Aberdeen RC    
3612:02Graham McDermid V60MMetro Aberdeen RC    
3712:04Laura Sarkis PBV40WMetro Aberdeen12:0412:0417.1 
3812:07Estera Zak SENWUnattached    
3912:13Stephen Cole V55MMetro Aberdeen RC    
4012:14Kevin Heath V60MCosmic Hillbashers    
4112:22Claire Macaskill V45WUnattached    
4212:26Kelly Cruden V40WPeterhead AAC    
4312:30Paul Sykes SENMUnattached    
4412:39David Morrison PBV60MMetro Aberdeen12:3912:398.5 
4512:42Steve Taylor V40MUnattached    
4612:49Jonathan Ashdown V55MUnattached    
4712:50Thomas Litterick V55MMetro Aberdeen RC    
4812:53Graeme Clark SBV65MFraserburgh12:5311:0412.2 
4912:57Mark Hale V40MMetro Aberdeen RC    
5013:01William Skinner  V60MAberdeen/Scottish Vets H12:5412:3511.5 
5113:02Louise Kelly  V55WStonehaven12:4912:3111.4 
5213:08Ailsa Webster V55WJogscotland Westhill    
5313:10Greig Cruickshank PBV60MJSK Running Club13:0913:0911.0 
5413:12Greg Bruce  V35MFraserburgh12:4712:1410.5 
5513:22Morag Thompson SBV40WFraserburgh12:5712:1612.2 
5613:24David Coutts V40MJog Scotland Westhill    
5713:26Marie Entwistle V45WDeeside Runners    
5813:27Kerryn Meston SENWMetro Aberdeen RC    
5913:33Sarah Anderson V45WUnattached    
6013:44Andrew Whyte V40MMetro Aberdeen RC    
6113:46Michael Howden V40MUnattached    
6213:57Colin Burnett V60MUnattached    
6313:58Stephen Jackson V40MUnattached    
6414:07Leanne Kitchener SENWJSK Running Club    
6514:29Kerry Anderson V45WJSK Running Club    
6614:31Willie Skene V60MUnattached    
6714:37Paul Bate V50MMetro Aberdeen RC    
6814:38Sarah Gibbon SENWRebel PT    
6914:41John MacPherson  V70MAberdeen/Metro Aberdeen14:2912:3715.8 
7014:42Jackie Cowe V45WJSK Running Club    
7114:49Frank Campbell SBV40MMetro Aberdeen14:3813:5816.7 
7214:53John Elrick V65MJSK Running Club    
7315:02Sheila Gauld V65WJogScotland    
7415:11Murray Bryce  V70MCosmic14:0212:1214.8 
7515:15Paul Finch V50MHazlehead JogScotland    
7615:22Murray Clark V70MMetro Aberdeen RC    
7715:30Michelle Brearley  V45WMetro Aberdeen14:5414:4918.5 
7815:34Neil MacBean V50MUnattached    
7915:45Cynthia Fry V60WUnattached    
8016:17Debbie Riley V45WJSK Running Club    
8116:39Colin Taylor V60MCosmic Hillbashers    
8216:52Bob Masson V70MUnattached    
8316:56Lana Hadden SBV65WMetro Aberdeen16:5615:0320.3 
8417:25Leslie Nicol  V85MMetro Aberdeen17:1213:2422.9 
8517:59Alison McGee  V50WPeterhead17:5517:5524.7 
8618:12Lucy Whyte V40WUnattached    
8719:11Jane Macaskill  V65WMetro Aberdeen19:0616:3828.8 
8920:15Tracey Weston  V50WFraserburgh19:4119:4128.7 
8820:30Charlie Burr V65MUnattached