Gwent Leisure Centre League External Results
19 Oct 14
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Matthew SYMESSENMPont-y-Pwl  
10NT   Matthew Lawson V45MChepstow H17.2 
100NT   Matthew Rees V35MLliswerry20.0 
101NT   Gareth Jenkins V40MLliswerry28.2 
102NT   David Davies V45MCaerleon16.8 
103NT   Christopher Hill V45MLliswerry13.8 
104NT   Andrew Taylor V55MCaerleon19.3 
105NT   Matthew Gobbett V35MUsk15.3 
106NT   Andrew Thomas V50MPont-Y-Pwl25.1 
107NT   Nick JACKSONV50MLliswerry  
108NT   Colin Dixon V60MIslwyn17.3 
109NT   Anthony PHILIPSV55MGriffithstown  
11NT   Paul WHITESENMPont-y-Pwl  
110NT   Andrew Bray V55MChepstow H19.3 
111NT   Geoffrey Cram V65MChepstow H31.2 
112NT   Laurence Llewellyn V50MChepstow H30.8 
113NT   Christopher Simms V65MGriffithstown/Pont-Y-Pwl33.2 
114NT   Tom JONESSENMMonmouth  
115NT   Louis MORGANSENMIslwyn  
116NT   Neil Sidney V40MLliswerry14.2 
117NT   Chris Gentle V45MLliswerry27.9 
118NT   Geoffrey Bayliss V65MChepstow H23.8 
12NT   Simon Lewis V45MParc Bryn Bach4.6 
13NT   Alun King SENMLliswerry6.6 
14NT   Andrew Walsh V35MGriffithstown9.8 
15NT   Steve Davies V55MGriffithstown/Pont-Y-Pwl5.1 
16NT   Stuart Penny V50MHarrow/Chepstow H6.6 
17NT   Ray Evan Morgan SENMPont-Y-Pwl8.1 
18NT   Robert DAVIESV40MIslwyn  
19NT   Andrew LEEV40MPont-y-Pwl  
2NT   Sean TAYLORSENMPont-y-Pwl  
20NT   Sam LEWIS-JONESSENMParc Bryn Bach  
21NT   Iestyn Rhodes V35MUsk2.8 
22NT   Damian Williams V45MParc Bryn Bach6.4 
23NT   Josh JONESSENMGriffithstown  
24NT   Brian Williams V35MPont-Y-Pwl31.5 
25NT   Paul Lidgett V45MChepstow H10.7 
26NT   Daman Jukes V40MParc Bryn Bach21.6 
27NT   Bleddyn Jones V35MLliswerry/Newport & East Wales TC6.5 
28NT   Richard John Lloyd V35MFairwater17.8 
29NT   Laurie Carter V55MChepstow H6.6 
3NT   Mark Jennings V40MFairwater0.1 
30NT   Julian Williams SENMParc Bryn Bach27.0 
31NT   Adrian BULLSENMUsk  
32NT   Mark Hurford V35MPont-Y-Pwl5.5 
33NT   Jonathan Carter V45MChepstow H5.1 
34NT   Christopher Lloyd SENMIslwyn10.0 
35NT   Steve Harrhy V50MLliswerry21.4 
36NT   Sean HADDOCKSENMIslwyn  
37NT   Christopher Morgan V35MCaerleon18.6 
38NT   Tom Evans SENMCaerleon23.9 
39NT   Andy Creber V55MChepstow H13.3 
4NT   James Blore SENMChepstow H4.9 
40NT   Robert Hook V50MChepstow H7.7 
41NT   Dave Austin V40MChepstow H29.3 
42NT   Kim Wehden V50MIslwyn8.8 
43NT   Andrew Mathias SENMChepstow H28.1 
44NT   Gary Jones V50MPont-Y-Pwl  
45NT   Adrian Gwilliam V45MFairwater15.4 
46NT   Phil WATERSV55MGriffithstown  
47NT   Nicholas Walsh V40MGriffithstown6.5 
48NT   Richard NEWHOUSEV40MChepstow  
49NT   Robert NELSONV40MMonmouth  
5NT   Peter Ward V40MChepstow H16.0 
50NT   Lloyd Cottrell U17MLliswerry3.2 
51NT   Richard Morris SENMIslwyn29.4 
52NT   Matt WEBSENMPont-y-Pwl  
53NT   Andrew Dickens V40MPont-Y-Pwl6.4 
54NT   Roger Mills V40MFairwater12.0 
55NT   Thomas Guy V40MGriffithstown28.1 
56NT   Carl DAVIESSENMIslwyn  
57NT   Neil Grant V60MChepstow H10.2 
58NT   David Smout V65MParc Bryn Bach16.4 
59NT   Ellis REESSENMGriffithstown  
6NT   Chris HARRHYV45MPont-y-Pwl  
60NT   Steven Matthew Lane V40MIslwyn4.1 
61NT   Paul GONCALVESSENMLliswerry  
62NT   Peter Townsend SENMPont-Y-Pwl11.1 
63NT   Tony FIDOV55MLliswerry  
64NT   Paul Grainger Jones V40MPont-Y-Pwl14.2 
65NT   Howard Charles Mason V45MCaerleon15.3 
66NT   Darren Arnold V40MFairwater16.9 
67NT   Carl Urquhart V50MPont-Y-Pwl8.7 
68NT   Martin Chammings SENMParc Bryn Bach14.6 
69NT   Paul Donovan V45MPont-Y-Pwl12.9 
7NT   Lee Aherne V45MParc Bryn Bach/Welsh Masters-0.8 
70NT   Gary Adams V40MFairwater22.6 
71NT   Chris Carey V45MPont-Y-Pwl11.8 
72NT   Rhys Thomas V35MGriffithstown11.1 
73NT   Martyn Jenkins V50MFairwater14.0 
74NT   Peter Rodger V55MCaerleon10.5 
75NT   Christopher Matthews V50MLliswerry9.0 
76NT   Ian William Lewis V40MIslwyn31.2 
77NT   Keith Langley V55MPont-Y-Pwl11.5 
78NT   Michael Skyrme V45MFairwater9.5 
79NT   Martin BLAKEBROUGHV50MMonmouth  
8NT   Matthew Grantham U17MLliswerry1.1 
80NT   Paul Dursley V60MLliswerry15.0 
81NT   AN Other      
82NT   Robert Davies V40MLliswerry6.5 
83NT   Peter Roberts V55MGriffithstown23.7 
84NT   Richard M Bowie V50MFairwater16.3 
85NT   Nud Rehman V35MFairwater19.7 
86NT   Alan Dobbs V35MChepstow H9.4 
87NT   Colin Wilmott V55MGriffithstown7.9 
88NT   Mark FAULKNERV55MLliswerry  
89NT   Brian MOFFETV60MParc Bryn Bach  
9NT   Terry Watkins V40MPont-Y-Pwl8.3 
90NT   Dave Timson V45MPont-Y-Pwl20.2 
91NT   Terry Lewis V50MIslwyn14.3 
92NT   Wayne RAYNERV40MLliswerry  
93NT   Glyn Hicks V65MIslwyn18.3 
94NT   Carl Roberts V35MPont-Y-Pwl19.3 
95NT   Peter LYONSV40MUsk  
96NT   Darren Samuel V40MPont-Y-Pwl27.9 
97NT   Jeremy CREASEYV45MMonmouth  
98NT   Michael Bonnett V55MLliswerry17.9 
99NT   Tim MURPHYV55MFairwater